Staff

The Chamber's professional and dedicated staff is a team with diverse expertise able to assist the needs of all members.

1441 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103-1449
Main number: (413) 787-1555
Fax number: (413) 755-1322


Feel free to e-mail our staff or use their direct lines as indicated below.

Creed, Nancy
President
(413) 755-1309
creed@springfieldregionalchamber.com

Maureen Sullivan
Director, Marketing and Communications
(413) 755-1312
sullivan@springfieldregionalchamber.com

Lomma, Jeff
Member Services Director
(413) 755-1313
lomma@springfieldregionalchamber.com

Open
Manager, Event and Program Administration
(413) 755-1310
events@springfieldregionalchamber.com

Desmarais, Nancy
Accounting Clerk
(413) 755-1308
n.desmarais@westernmassedc.com

Dzialo, Carrie
Accounting Clerk
(413) 755-1307
c.dzialo@westernmassedc.com

Kucejko, Lynn
Chief Financial Officer
(413) 755-1306
l.kucejko@westernmassedc.com

Wolf, Steven
Manager Information Technology
(413) 787-1555
wolf@springfieldregionalchamber.com