Staff

The Chamber's professional and dedicated staff is a team with diverse expertise able to assist the needs of all members.

1441 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103-1449
Main number: (413) 787-1555
Fax number: (413) 755-1322


Feel free to e-mail our staff or use their direct lines as indicated below.

Nancy Creed
President
(413) 755-1309
creed@springfieldregionalchamber.com

Maureen Sullivan
Director, Marketing and Communications
(413) 755-1312
sullivan@springfieldregionalchamber.com

Jim Majka
Director, Membershpi Development
(413) 266-9145
majka@springfieldregionalchamber.com

Grace Szydziak
Manager, Events and Programs
(413) 755-1310
szydziak@springfieldregionalchamber.com

Urszula Cook
Accounting Clerk
(413) 755-1308
u.cook@westernmassedc.com

Carrie Dzialo
Accounting Clerk
(413) 755-1307
c.dzialo@westernmassedc.com

Lynn Kucejko
Chief Financial Officer
(413) 755-1306
l.kucejko@westernmassedc.com

Steven Wolf
Manager Information Technology
(413) 787-1555
wolf@springfieldregionalchamber.com